• Single house
  • Townhome
  • Condominium
  • Single house
  • Townhome
  • Condominium
เริ่มต้น 4.5 ล้านบาท
มากกว่าทาวน์โฮมคุณภาพ คือการมอบประสบการณ์อยู่อาศัย ซึ่งตอบโจทย์ทุก Lifestyle การใช้ชีวิต
เริ่มต้น 5.5 ล้านบาท
The Politan Aqua ช่วงเวลาแห่งการใช้ชีวิต ที่ดีที่สุด...ท่ามกลางธรรมชาติริมแม่นํ้า
เริ่มต้น 1.65 ล้านบาท
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
The Company's board of directors contains six members.
There are two executive directors, one executive director from a subsidiary and three audit directors.
The Company's directors are qualified individuals who possess knowledge and capabilities in many areas, so confidence is guaranteed that they will benefit the Company's business operations.
The Company's board of directors as of 31 December 2019 consisted of the following six members:
Mr. Swechak Lochaya
Chairman of the board / Director
Mr. Kamtorn Udomritthiruj
Vice chairman of the board / Chairman of the audit committee / Independent director
Miss Vanida Majjimanonda
Director / Vice chairman of the audit committee / Independent director
Mrs. Supatdra Chuarrot
Director / Audit committee / Independent director
Mr. Apichai Pochakaparipan
Director / Managing director(Acting)
Miss Janya Kongmun
This Site uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure you the best experience. By using our website you agree to our Cookie Policy.